Staff/Board

Staff
Kathleen Bielsa

Executive Director

Email: KBielsa@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 226

 

Kathleen Sforza

Deputy Executive Director

Email: KSforza@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 238

Kathryn Odessa

Grants Manager

Email: KOdessa@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 237

Saul Porter

Housing Project Manager

Email: SPorter@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 225

Patti Ellams

Housing Counselor

Email: PEllams@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 221

Nicholas Ferone

Housing Counselor

Email: NFerone@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 224

Maria Garcia

Housing Counselor

Email: MGarcia@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 228

Weatherization Department
Jim Reilly

Weatherization Director

Email: JReilly@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 241

Ken Richardson

Construction Manager

Email: KRichardson@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 234

William Oetting

Post Inspector

Email: WOetting@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 270

Brianne Oetting

Program Assistant

Email: BOetting@northfieldldc.org

Phone: (718) 442-7351 ext. 271

Board of Directors
Linda DeMartinis

Chairman

James Connors, MBA, CPA

Treasurer

Eric Feldmann

Director

Michael Giordano

Director

Candace Gonzalez

Director

Mark Long

Director

Anjail Ameen-Rice

Director